Evolution of Broadway

Sponsored by Mad Goat Coffee & Chris Dunn

February 16 & 17, 2024 at 7:30pm
February 18, 2024 at 2:30pm

Bremer Center in Danville Area Community College (DACC)

Directed by Bailey Thompson, Mackenzie Kizer & Jeanne Dunn
Music Directed by Tyler Thompson
Choreographed by Preston Dildine

Premium Seating: $20. Unobstructed view with complimentary snacks and beverages.

General Admission: Adults $15 | Students $7 

Discounted preview performance February 15, 2024 at 7:30pm. Adults $10 | Students $5 

Song selections made possible due to DLO Musical Theatre’s ASCAP licensing agreements.

Our biggest Coffeehouse Series installment yet!

THEME: Evolution of Broadway

Join us on the big stage as we cover Broadway’s most exciting shows throughout time. Starting with the 1950s and ending with the 2020s, there is truly something for everybody.


  • Natalya Bourn
  • Isabelle Bruett
  • Phil Bryant
  • Brittany Cain
  • Debbie Cordle
  • Jeannette Cullum
  • Addie Earles
  • Dalton Halls
  • Cassidy Helferich
  • Kara Howie
  • Kelly Holden
  • Kyle Klein II
  • Brooke Kuchefski
  • Victoria LaBaume
  • Melinda Learnard
  • Casey Marion
  • Aaron Martin
  • Katelyn McLaughlin
  • Bonnie Newberry
  • Andrew Peters
  • Adrienne Rose
  • Alexis Simmons
  • Belinda Smith
  • Taffie Smith
  • Vee Smith
  • Jerry Strain
  • Paul Strain
  • Thomas Strain
  • Kathleen Swiersz
  • Tyler Thompson
  • Malia Wolfe
  • Delaney Wright


  • Paityn Adams
  • Carson Barrett
  • Lenora Barrett
  • Jordyn Brooks
  • Addi Cahill
  • Amelia Cordle
  • Isabelle Crippin
  • Marshall Gooch
  • Hartley Pankow
  • Bodie Ray
  • Vivian Smith
  • Silas Van Camp
  • Ivy Waldron
  • Love Wright

South Pacific, Cabaret, Phantom of the Opera, Oliver!, Do Re Mi, The Wiz, The Sound of Music, Into the Woods, Sweeney Todd, Guys & Dolls, Pippin, Dreamgirls, La Cage Aux Folles, RENT, Jekyll & Hyde, Secret Garden, Violet, Songs for A New World, Mary Poppins, Wicked, Tick… Tick… BOOM!, The Last Five Years, Hairspray, Waitress, Heathers, Mean Girls, Hamilton, Hadestown, Fun Home, Beetlejuice, Once on This Island, Oklahoma!, Company, The Merry Widow, and Dear Evan Hansen